Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Responce

This is for nobody in particular

This is inspired by a top person and top blipper

Okay so a couple of little points to consider in retort to an article I feel was most offensive (maybe the link will get taken down? Who knows).

1. I am not middle class, but I am a blipper. Middle class people do not have a tattoo on their leg of an ex girlfriends initial, they do not say the word 'fucking' more than they say the word 'super' and they do not own a hoodie.

2. Blipping is a hobby, and therefore surely shouldn't be offensive to others? If my hobby was burning old people or urinating on the Cenotaph then perhaps some journalists would be entitled to have a pop.

3. If 'journalism' is all about writing articles bitching about people in society, then why the hell am I not a top journalist? I'll tell you why: It isn't. Maybe writing an article about something other than your own little annoyances would be better? Maybe sticking to unloading a barrage of hate on.... um..... Blipfoto like I do? (beware though, don't mention Thatcher).

4. Blip is a bit wider than your city Mr censored as to not get personal. At last check I believe it spans THE WORLD. I know for a fact it's in Lincoln, and I believe Lincoln is 'my city', not yours.

5. I love the word sycophants. I learned it from a Dirty Pretty Things song. Class. I never hang a camera around my neck though after the strap broke resulting in a costly lens replacement. I say costly, £55 from ebay. How middle class is that?

Oh. Not very.

There endeth the lesson on why a certain journalist is (and I choose my words carefully) a muppet.

I've had three tunes in my head all day (at different times) and I'm dubious as to the quality of any of them. Thought I'd share them with you, but overdone the links a bit so won't do all that mullarky.

KLF - Justified and Ancient (featuring none other than Miss Tammy Wynette)

Paper Lace - Billy Don't Be A Hero (but he was, wasn't he. His fiancee got a letter, and it told her how Billy died that day. We all know what she did with the letter. She threw it away)

Flying Pickets - Only You (two reasons, 1, the end of The Office. Brilliant. 2. I can play it on an instrument)

I think this is all for now. Myself and the lovely Debbie have exchanged a few texts, a few messages etc. I'm a little concerned she might find me odd, unpleasant on the eye or even a little arrogant. I am arrogant, but with no real good reason. I am unpleasant on the eye, but in a warm and fuzzy way. Odd? Guilty as charged,

Re yesterdays sock chat, check out the socks today. Identical in everything (well one thing, colour) but different lengths. I've had a very strange sensation of one exposed calf all day long.

Cheers n that.

EDIT: Forgot to mention I've had some issues with O2. Turns out that just assuming at the end of an 18 month contract that throwing your inadequate phone from a window and swearing isn't the equivilant of cancelling the contract. Therefore I've just paid £48.50 to have a broken mobile phone nestling at the bottom of a ditch somewhere behind Rosses house. Just a warning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.