1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Raindrops keep falling on my head ....

But that doesn't mean my eyes will soon be turnin' red
Cryin's not for me
'Cause I'm never gonna stop the rain by complainin'
Because I'm free
Nothin's worryin' me

Thank you B.J. Thomas, for the above lyrics ( and you lot out there, don't be blaming me if this song gets stuck in your head .... could be worse, could be Copa Cobana .... ).

I know I should be doing something grand for my 100th blip, but the truth is that by the time I'd finished work, done a bit of shopping, dropped off the glass recycling from work, made up another hanging basket and cleaned out the guinea pigs, I was all out of momentum.

So these are raindrops on my rainhat, worn whilst out in the garden with the hanging basket and the guinea pigs. I'm sure at some stage there were 100 drops of rain on it.

I'd like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all of you who have viewed and made lovely comments on my humble Blips. You're all an inspiration to me. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.