Jim- Happy Again!

By dougiebuster

Cuticle Therapy

Drove in to meet Liz from her work. I am really glad she is back.
I didn't sleep very well last night without her.
She was not happy though - she had lost her coat/scarf/gloves in the office.
This after a not very good meeting.

But, we had a nice meal, then off to Natascia to get her nails done.
She very kindly allowed me to take pictures of her at work.
It was great to see her skill and concentration while she worked.
A lovely girl - I can see why Liz enjoys her visits, and I might be tempted....no, probably not. My nails will just have to be the same old battered afterthoughts that they have always been. ( Reading that over, I realise this scenario might have gone in another direction, but I am innocent! ).

Beth ( Wester Ross ) is coming down to stay the weekend. Must remember to get some more sherry! Sans Dim. Shame. I miss him. Must get the telescopic sight on my gun adjusted.

Good night people! Friday tomorrow - Zonino!!

JimH.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.