Fetch!!!

I have voiced my doubts on here before about Archie actually believing he is a cat. He has definate human traits and some dog. Today with Erin he decided to take the dog side a bit futher and started to play fetch with a ball of paper. He normally will happily bat something around like this with his paw, but today after it got knocked off the table he picked it up in his mouth and brought it back. Erin then spent about 10 minutes throwing the ball with him returning it to her. Crazy cat!!!
Feeling a lot better today although I have been awake since 3.20am. Erin woke me and although she went back to sleep I was unable to. Felt pretty awake all day though, off to bingo now so hope I can stay awake through the numbers!!!

Update on Jacks nights with no nappy: since announcing he isn't going to wear one to bed anymore he hasn't had a single accident. I am amazed as I expected a lot of washing but he has been brilliant. Very proud of him. He has had a busy week for big boy things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.