mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

just like family...

the teen had her best friend over to sleep last night... isn't it great when someone fits in so well to your family they just feel like family? We didn't even know either of them were there...

the wee man was so happy she was here, he followed her all over...

I thought they'd be up & out as soon as they could this morning but they just bimpled round... doing this to each other... chatting on facebook & makeup as teens do...

me on the otherhand I was very productive... not doing the ironing or making cards like I should have been doing... but I got a baking bug so I made vanilla cupcakes... chocolate cupcakes & banana muffins.... then went on to make a trifle for pudding tonight....

so now seeing as all the washing is caught up with form the holiday it has to be ironed.... oh lucky me, what a funfilled evening ahead of me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.