It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Paperblip

Amazing what fun can be had with some paperclips and a magnetic white board eraser when you should be preparing a tutorial... I call it modern art ;)

Thanks for everyones comments lately... I appreciate them and I enjoy reading them... I still get that "ooh look, a comment!" feeling ;) yeah ok I'm sad! anyway, I will reply to you all tomorrow with a bit of luck :)

oh! to make up for a bit of a crummy blip... I remembered a story that dad told us the other day. He bumped into an old work colleague that day and it reminded him of a story he once told him.

This chap had gone to a football match with his son and at some point during the match his son, who wanted to holler, looked up at him and said "Dad, would it be ok if I swear at them?" to which he replied "Well, I don't normally approve, but I guess just this once that'll be ok". His son took a deep breath and shouted.... "torquay are a bunch of girls!!!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.