Claartje's Fotsen

By Claartje

I'll say goodbye for the two of us

I'll say good bye for the two of us
Tonight while you sleep
I'll kiss you softly one last time
And say good-bye

Like I know we must
There's just no other way
And I couldn't bear to see your heart break
So I´ll wait till your asleep to say good-bye

Please realize
How hard it is to do this
I'm trying to make it through this
Say good-bye just as gently as I can
Please try and understand
This time just wasn't the time for us
We knew I couldn't stay
But that don't make it easier to leave you
So while I can find the strength




All right, let's be honest here... This brave, handsome camera (secretly known as James) has been replaced by my new toy. It still breaks my heart to give him up, but it's for the best. One day he'll understand... I hope!

So I though the mushy song would be fitting...

This is also the end of my last week with James (Blipping with James starts here). From tomorrow on it's back to blipping with the new toy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.