Migratory Bird

By m-bird

On my way home

Last night I went into MALMÖ to meet some good friends, and we had a great evening at the best place in town - Carib Kreol - my eldest sons restaurant.

They have been doing their thing for almost two years now, and still on top. It´s impossible to get a table without booking a week before. The food is always excellent, the music great, the service really makes you feel welcome (even if you´re not mum) and my youngest son makes the best caribean drinks in town!
Next week, the three owners ; Oskar, Victor and Felix are going for an "inspiration trip" to the West Indies. Three weeks of sailing, discovering new brands of rhum, music, food, atmosphere, people and hopefully get some well deserved holiday. CONGRATULATIONS and A FABULOUS TRIP to you all!!!
Love you!


On my way home I spotted this "pavement game", and I had to get back today and blip it. You are supposed to jump between the sheep, not touching the tiles beside. Maybe the inventor of the game lives in the house and watches from the window. If you jump you may be concidered a "fårskalle" = sheep scull = fool?!!

I can tell you it was hard!

Here you can see more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.