Pennipics

By pennipics

Blossom

Having been out of the loop for the past two weeks I was able to photograph this lovely tree in full blossom before the wind and rain gets at it.
Some of the white one's have already started to turn brown at the edges or fallen completely.

Having waited for the Gas man to do the annual boiler check as he was going I realised he had topped-up the water container further than I was told to when it was installed.
He says that is correct; and wouldn't run any water off, I told him its my boiler and if it blows off I'll hold him responisible; a friend was wittness to this.
Anymore agro and I'm leaving home its been to much this week.

Tonight I'm opening a bottle of Red

Hope your all having a good week-end cheers penny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.