Echo

By Echo

Fish For Lunch.

Our second visit to this restaurant in Caleta. I think my favourite walk and place. This time we had gone through the village up on to the nature reserve as before but decided to go across to see what was on the other side of .the reserve. We saw some interesting caves in which people were still living( my pictures of these were not very clear). by the time we came back down to the restaurant ,which stuck out over the sea on the rocks, we were starving so decided to have lunch. I had the most delicious sardines. Unfortunately I was so hungry I forgot to blip them. Was facinated by a bird on the rocks. I used my zoom to get some pictures but they are a bit grainy. I will put them on as a link later when I set up my web album.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.