Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Another ladybird...

... No apologies this time.
I like the blue and red colours against the soft dark background.
As usual, it's how it came out of the camera.

There were Interloper Ladybirds in the garden today. Oo-er.
The many 7 spot ones were joined by 'eyed' ones and 'cream spots' - I don't think (?) any harlequins, and I did research!

I'm feeling somewhat virtuous.
Many vegetables are roasting in the oven.
A delicious pud is cooling in the garage (yes, the garage. I know. Don't ask.)
And I can see the bottom of the linen basket. Almost.
There's always that one item isn't there? The one that's a funny colour, or silk (!). The one that lies there pathetically, with its sunglasses on, saying 'I must be washed by myself. Alone'...
...Like that's EVER going to happen. (Until the day it's urgently needed).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.