Camera-Shy

By shy

More Room

We've been recently experiencing performance problems with our PC - something that is probably the result of only having 1% disc space available. And that is probably the result of downloading so many photographs.
Our PC is getting a bit ancient now, and only has a 80 gigglebit hard drive, so we went down to the pooter shop and bought a desktop hard disk drive. There were a number of sizes available, so we went for the biggest, and came home with a terror-bite of memory. I think that's a lot.

Talking about big numbers, I've just noticed I've gone through the 100,000 viewings barrier. I want to say a big thank-you to either the one person who has looked at my stuff 100,000 times, or the 100,000 people who've looked at my stuff once. If it wasn't for Blipfoto, no-one would be looking, so I'm well grateful.

If anyone is wondering what's happened to Flick, she's alive and well and on holiday. I think the gold camera allows the holder to have a rest now and again. She will be back on and backloading next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.