A MIMent In Time

By justmim

A lot less than when I woke up!

Pre-placement hair "tidy-up" which turned into "I want to lose quite a bit of length...." and so came the lopping off of much hair.

(Though admittedly it's not very clear here...)

I'm still getting used to it... When it's curly it doesn't even brush my shoulders, which is very weird!!

Maybe next time I'll go even shorter & go a little quirky...

Though perhaps I should really master taming the curls first...

After the hairdresser I went to see Winnie the Pooh with the lovely Fiona...definitely a reminiscent thing but a fun wee trip anyway :] "Oh bother!" I think you maybe have to be of the WTP generation (or, you know, a child...) to enjoy it :] A wonder through the meadows and a trip to Farmfoods for Mini Milks followed...all good :]

Oh and, for me, a "just while I'm waiting on the bus" trip into Peckham's...dangerous place!! Pink lemonade, scones and a salmon & the thing that Popeye eats that isn't seaweed...spinach! pie. Woops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.