Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Running Water

This week I have to spend every evening editing the Hen Night photos. Thankfully the day job was really chilled today so I don't feel quite as tired as I normally do from the day job. I was expecting to feel shattered today after the busy weekend.

For tonights blips I just decided to mess about with water coming out the tap whilst preparing for my bath .Considering it was only my compace, I quite like the result. Still waiting to hear from last weeks wedding enquiries. The good news is however that one of my 2012 weddings are having a honour guard complete with swords, a Bentley and a Rolls Royce, it will certainly be one for the portfolio.

I am really excited as it looks like I will be able to get a Canon 5d mark I after the weekend, I'm glad I haven'e made too rash a decision otherwise I would have ended up with another cropped sensor. I can't wait till I get it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.