Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

"To manipulate the fears of others...

....you must first learn to master your own, are you ready to begin?"

This weekend's film was the darkly brilliant re-boot of the Batman franchise: "Batman Begins."

I think it's a cracking film, but given that there's only one female character in it (and to be fair, she's a bit drippy) it's been a tough one for me to blip. Unlike Wintersixfour I don't have a Lad I can throw down a well ;-) so here instead is me (yes, yes that really is me, just with a lot of faffing in Photoshop) cross-dressing as the Ninja Bruce Wayne from when he visits Ra's al Ghul's mountain hideaway in order to confront his fears and become a legend.

"You have learned to bury your guilt with anger. I will teach you to confront it, and to face the truth. You know how to fight six men. We can teach you how to engage six hundred. You know how to disappear. We can teach you to become truly invisible."

Go large to see how, in the words of Crystal Gayle, "don't it make my brown eyes blue"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.