Reikes small life...

By Reike

The real emperor of the world...

... is in my humble opinion NOT this warhorse-like looking wasp but this damn common flu-bug that I can't get out of my system!!! (Had it for 6 weeks now...)

Feel still completly shattered and instead of running after horse-riding with Tali I crawled into bed. It was hard work to convince myself that it is really not good for my body to go for a run and that it will most possibly do more harm than good and that I should confess to myself that running is an addiction for me that in certain circumstances has to be overcome.

[P.S.: Hail to the wasp masters of the universe anyway!]

[P.P.S.: Enjoyed listening to [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nFuPW36gDGU]Lamb[/url] again tonight.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.