Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Lunch at Café Art

after going to hairdresser.

I made a test today at work - the same coding task we give to new candidates applying for jobs.

Our team seemed to appreciate my code the most, even though I had planted a lot of bad humor into it, like an exception message: 'Oh my gosh! This should not have happened.'

Being home early and going to nearby playing ground with the little princess.

In the evening I started to plan a hiking trip for next March. It's hard - I really need some help, since looking the map one cannot know which routes are covered by snowmobile tracks.

And where to create our own.

And by the way, I know from experience that it makes a big difference.

Not too long before the next hiking trip in early September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.