Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Wham bam...

Went to East Kilbride on the bus today from Clydebank...I was informed that it would take about an hour and a half....it took two and a half hours!! By the time we got there and had lunch it was time to get straight back on the bus and go home....don't think I will be doing that trip again!!

So have spent my day travelling instead of being out soaking up the sun on such a lovely day.

Have spent the rest of my night packing for the weekend...Kris complained that I had a suitcase as we are only going for the weekend but he does not understand that...1, I am a girl...and 2, it may just be a weekend to him but I will not be home again until next Tues....that is in fact a week not a 'weekend'....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.