Rodents rule

By squirk

Oh I do like to be beside the seaside

Skylarks singing, the smell of freshly cut grass, lots and lots of dogs, turnstones and gulls... and only an hour-and-a-half-hour drive away from London.

Today, F and I jumped into a Streetcar and headed for Sheerness on the Isle of Sheppey. It's terrible trying to extract oneself from London - all the arteries are clogged up at the weekend (the roads are busy and all the trainlines are affected by engineering work). But we persevered and escaped into the countryside.

F took this photo while playing with my new camera, and I really like it. I could have chosen to blip:

robin
skull car
flock of seagulls
row of black-headed gulls

__________________________________________________________________________

Rodents spotted on blip today:

glass mouse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.