life....

By lifeandstuff

Rainbow

Evolution....


Sweeties... Or rainbow sweeties, to the wee one. She is allowed three, on her way to nursery, three days a week, if she has eaten her breakfast. Thankfully I don't like them or they wouldn't last long in this house.

Had a great day. Very busy, with lots of beautiful friends and family popping in. In between times, I was doing the star as part of a competition in the summer. To do a whole look and take photographs. I would have used one of them today had it not been for a competition, but I am happy with the way some of them turned out. I need four photographs, so three to go. I started working on the second straight away. It is something I have wanted to do for a while, so am looking forward to the outcome... Or even just the photographs. So, I had great fun. Possibly the wee star didn't so much. Poor girl.. She Is always my guinea pig. Still.., she is so lovely, she just smiles.


Hope you had a great day. :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.