In Between Days

By jase

Juicer

I really must get out of this last minute photo thing. I tried. I took my bigger compact camera to work with me, thinking I might get a better picture (I've decided its too big to carry around). I took a picture of some horses in a field on the way home. Photo taken I thought. I then had a niece come round hurriedly wanting to borrow a camera and I persuaded myself the camera with my horse picture on was the best option so that was that, off it went. I then wander the house looking for something to photograph at eleven o'clock at night. It has to stop!

So this is L's orange juicer, given to her as a leaving present when she moved jobs (See I can remember some things!) We don't use it much but its quite a nice object to have in the kitchen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.