Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Not clematis

I amused a bunch of workmen this morning by taking lots of photos of a stunning clematis only to find that when I viewed them, they were disappointing.

Then I blipped some grass, uploaded it and decided I wasn't really sure. Edit: apologies to Andycabb who was mid-way through commenting when I removed the grass blip. I've now added it to my blipfolio.

So instead you have blip choice #3 which is a shot taken in the graveyard on campus (I know - don't ask)

I've been here before as it's a good source of blips:
Poo
Blossom
Tripod Envy
Graveyard
Green Light

The Uni shuts at lunchtime today and doesn't re-open until Wednesday - woohoo! H1 and I will be marking the occasion with a small glass of something chilled. Seems rude not to really :-)

Bigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.