Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Street party organisation

My owner is organising a 'street party' for the Royal Wedding so today we had to go to 'Lidl' to buy supplies.

Normally I don't like shopping but 'Lidl' is near 'Gwithian dunes' so I got taken there first for a lovely walk. There were loads of rabbits basking in the sun so I was able to do lots of chasing. Running in such hot weather is totally exhausting.

However when we got home Ann draped this Union Jack flag around me. She hasn't decided yet if she'll take me to the street party but the dress code is 'red, white & blue'! Apparently if I do go, she's going to dress me up.

I love parties - everyone makes a fuss of me and feeds me titbits. ...................... But do I want to be dressed up like a pratt? Do I even have to answer that question????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.