Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Fridays, trees and scary nonsense going through ma

Sitting waiting and nervous, how am I going to feel in 40 mins time
This tree is so beautiful and strong, looks like you could build a house up there, would have such a lovely view, it blocks part of mine now.
It's not been a well tree, the last 12 yrs it has looked decidedly weak and sickly
Maybe there's a message there for me, more than all the well intentioned and gratefully received help and attention I am getting here now and from friends whom I have never met or seen
Thank you all xxxx
Would so like to hug that tree, to ground me, or if nothing else to say to myself "look at ye Ronnie, get a grip o yer sel"
Don't think the present owners of Hilton House would quite appreciate me going into their garden and hugging their lovely tree :-(
Been a beautiful day, wish my spirits would lift a little

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.