live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Kawah Putih!

or White Crater..
Kawah Putih (White Crater) is an inactive crater on the top of Mount Patuha. It is located in the south of Bandung around 46-km distance. In the Patuha mountain there are two craters, namely White Crater and Crater When (receding in Sundanese), which is located on the western crater White. Both craters are formed as a result of the current eruption of Mount Patuha around the 10th century and 12th century.

We were heading to Bandung last evening. Due to traffic jam and picked up my mom at her office and picked up my sister at her campuz and got traffic jam, we arrived to Bandung at midnight time, was very tired and exhausted. we stayed overnight at my mom's office villa. then in the morning, we're heading to Kawah Putih to celebrate my mom and dad's birthday. it was a lovely family time.


After my dad's birthday, today is my mom's birthday..
so let me say something :
Mama oh Mama... Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday my lovely mama...
wish you all the very best mama.. I love you so much Mama... muuaachh! xx


pssstttt... the birthday seasons haven't finished yet, my sister birthday is coming very soon, her birthday is on Sunday. and she will invite her friends to celebrate her birthday. Do you want to come over? :D


Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!


BTW,if you have a time and you're interested, these are my backblips :
they're ready to be given

super lazy

for the first time

thank you! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.