Busy Ness Cards

I got into the office today to find that the company has printed me some nice business cards. Sitting neatly in two little plastic boxes were a stack of 500 of them. I think it's very thoughtful that the company go to the expense of getting these printed - I thought that the first time they printed me 500 three years ago. I thought that again when they reprinted another 500 because we moved offices, and (of course) the address changed. And now they've reprinted this lot to add the logo of the company we've taken over as a new brand.

That makes 1,500 business cards in three years.

In three years, I've given out 6.

I now have 994 redundant cards. There must be something artycrafty that I can do with them. Any suggestions gratefully received

I just hope my job title never changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.