H2 is playing at blipping

By H2

Egg Hunt

So, here are Easter Bunny Peteroo and Easter Pirate Tom Kitten. You didn't know about Easter Pirates, did you? They are the 4 year old boy equivalent of Easter Bunnies and find more chocolate in the garden.

Early start today - thanks for all the good wishes on yesterday's blip for the breakfast this morning. It went really well, Rancey and I are clearly a good team and couldn't have done without the marvellous hot beverage-meister Jack. I could have blipped any one of the shots I took then, but I decided you'd probably rather look at my gorgeous godsons than the vicar pinching another rasher of bacon...

Great day. I'm very happy and very sleepy.

Later addition. OK, if you really want to look at the Bacon-Pinching Vicar, you can see him here.

Easterier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.