Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

Sunrise Easter Morning

This morning I wanted to sleep very long. I always get up very early.
But before 6 I was already awake. And at seven I saw such a beautiful sunrise with mist that I wanted to go for a walk.
We made a walk with the dog for 2 hours. We enjoyed it very much and is was a very good start of Easterday. So alone with the birds and the animals in the meadow. The sun was quick so the mist disappeared within minutes. This picture the sun and the mist made the light so very beautiful.

The afternoon I made a long bikeride to the colony for herons and commorants. But I had to make pictures against the sun so they didn;t make the BLIPtest ;-)

I hope you al had a good Easterday.

Some more if you like

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.