Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Easter special

This is what I loved about Easter, my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. So happy they were able to come up for the weekend. I also get to keep Gracie and her mommy for a week! Trying to get her to pose in her great-great grandmothers little rocker was another thing! Her mommy was able to get her all dressed up, but she wasn't having any of this "smile for grandma" posing crap. She could not sit still. She also has a cold and wasn't feeling very well either, so this was the cutest pose I could get. What one has pictured in the mind, never seems to come out of the camera. She just needs to be a little older. Her mommy was a good poser for me when she was little, so hoping Gracie will be someday. I'll keep on trying, anyway. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.