Just Simply Loving!

By nursingchronicl


Fun day at Fremantle Street Arts Festival for the Easter long weekend!

This was taken at Kailis Fish and Lobster Market Cafe located at the waterfront at the Fishing Marina/Boat Harbour. The food was glorious! In the area, different street art and entertainment were performed by the hour and throughout designated areas at Fremantle, especially on the closed off Cappuccino Strip!

I am very impressed with the quality of the entertainment, from local and international buskers. Lots of circus type stuff, music and comedy. And all it will cost you is some money in the hat!

I brought my camera but stayed in my hand bag most of the time since I forgot to put in the batteries! Shucks!

Nevertheless, my iPhone took a few snaps, this one turned out the most decent.

Have an enjoyable week, friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.