As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

God Save The Queen

Happy Easter! Church was packed today so we sat way in the back. My mom was not happy about that...

We went to dinner at Elisa's restaurant with my mom's side of the family. It's a great Italian restaurant that we go to for every special occasion. After that, we went to my uncle's house to have dessert with my dad''s side of the family. There was a lot of great food. We played a lot of music (my uncle Charlie was an All-State French horn player and currently plays that, the mandolin, accordion, piano, and bass. Him and my brother jammed for a while and I played my cello alone downstairs. It was a lot of fun!

This is my dad...

Word of the Day: Yin - A principle in Chinese philosophy associated with negative, dark, and feminine attributes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.