SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Today was a good/productive day!

1. Practice was canceled
2. I did some homework
3. I cleaned up around the house and helped my mom get ready for Easter tomorrow
4. I dyed Easter eggs with my sisters and Grandma..including one that i drew a hawk and wrote Saint Joe's on :)
5. I ate fries (story to follow)

I gave up French Fries for lent and while I was dying eggs i posted 'Fries in two hours' (it was 10 o'clock) and Brendan commented asking if that was a band or something so I had to explain to him..so I am hearby claiming the band name Fries In Two Hours or FITH (pronounced FIFTH) in case I might start a band in the future. So at midnight i went with my mom to McDonalds and got some fries, she got a chocolate sunday cause she gave up chocolate, and my younger sister got fries to cause she gave up fastfood.
Like i said..good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.