Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Vein

I chose this because I just love the contrasting colours and I think this might be the last sunny day for a while so it'll remind me of the 'summer'! (If it's anything like last year that's it now!)

Managed to get my head around a bit of work today - I filled in a job application and did some filing. I can't believe it's back to it tomorrow, I've really enjoyed the Easter hols and really don't want them to end :-(

Last night I finally applied for the photography course with the Open University that I've been threatening to enrol on for a few weeks. So watch this space...within the next 10 - 12 weeks my photographs should really improve!! (Not as much as I'd like as I can't afford a DSLR yet but I'll manage with what I've got.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.