My inner self

By katharon

Black & White


Bad hair day,
everything is wrong..
Feeling familiar?
Yes, at time to time
shit happens and you
cannot help it.

It´s easy to see
only black & white.
It´s always just
right or wrong.
Do you want
tea & coffee?
Well, I have a
bad hair day
nothing is good today!

Take this advise,
put a little milk
on your tea.
Put a little
sugar on your coffee.
Take a comb,
brush your hair today,
so it´s gone...
The bad hair day!!!!

Today, birdie day...
Went in the morning to our nearest lil´river and there are
lot of birds.. This beauty comes quite close and I "blipped"him!
Thanks a lot for your yesterdays comment about Cat Lee.
It´s difficult to be here as a roots-band.. I really hope that before I die
( someday) I could say, that I was outside of Finland and play with Cat Lee ( even for once)!!! That´s my only wish for today:) Hugs Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.