As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

In The Courtyard...

Awesome day.

I walked to school and searched for an open fridge with Audrey because we needed somewhere to put our picnic food for later. Then in gym I did 6 pull-ups! That's a lot more than I was expecting. In English we watched the DiCaprio version of Romeo and Juliet and we had the annoying sub again...but math made up for that because Mr. A was really sunburned so I wasn't the only really red one in the class...

Our picnic after school was amazing. I only got to stay for a half an hour but it was so worth it. Audrey made delicious guacamole and pasta salad. Me, her, Kate, Elaina, and Kaitlin went through Dubin's window to get into the courtyard because for some reason, all of the doors are locked... I heard that they had a grand old time after I left.

Seating auditions in MYO today. It was also your audition to see if you move up or not. I really hope I get moved up!

From left to right: Audrey, Kaitlin, Kate, and Elaina

Word of the Day: Anneal - To toughen or temper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.