Deja View

By dejaview

Dilemma


Some days there are so many good blips to choose from you don't know which way to turn!! I'm afraid I STILL have got to get to grips with Flickr so I can't show you....but today is Mr DV's birthday!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR DV xx

We had a lovely day. We spent time with our daughter,son, grandson and son in law. We had a meal out, a picnic tea, lots of presents to open and we visited an aquarium. I have got so many blips to choose from, but I narrowed it down to Mr DV wearing his birthday present from our son - a T shirt which says 'Gramps says relax' on the front, a very scary octopus OR my very favourite animals...otters!

There was no choice when it came down to it as I just love these little animals. So otters it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.