MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Ginny

This is Ginny, one of our new ex battery hens. She's probably the most vicious of the three although she ranks 2nd in the pecking order (we think). Both the ex bats are still picking on Miranda, however ginny tends to peck, latch on and drag her away from any food.

But yeah, she'll get there and hopefully soon enough they'll be living in perfect harmony.

Bit of a mishmash day today, slowly getting back into the routine of using my brain again. However i've just realised I have my one full day tomorrow meaning I have to endure each subject, also meaning i have the daunting task of being prepared for each lesson and laden with excuses as to why I may not be.

But now I think I will cut this short, and go straight into printing off courseworks, writing essays and finishing exam papers. Wish me luck, and expect a ratty blip tomorrow (mood wise, not subject. that'd be a weird coincidence)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.