TrishaR

By TrishaR

200 Photos!!

In honour of the big wedding tomorrow, the 2 P1 classes of Cameron's school had a street party. Everyone had to dress with red, white and blue clothing on. There were long tables set up for the parents and families with all things red, white and blue (including the children's faces! They made cakes, sandwiches and drinks which the sandwiches had either jam, cheese spread and ham, and we had to eat them - Mmmm(!).

Anyway, to celebrate my 200th picture (not consecutive:-( I had the idea to use Cameron, Logan and Magnus holding the numbers. Of course, boys being boys - faces had to be pulled. When I loaded this up and saw this, I had tears rollingn down my cheeks.

Must say thanks to everyone who drops by on my journal. I do enjoy so much chatting to all of you, having a laugh, and finding out little by little about your lives, and of course, you hearing about mine (and the many members of my family)!

Let's keep it going . . . . . Trisha XXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.