digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

weeeee!

This is the two babies in the burley trailer, they love it! Just as well as my hub is hard to keep up with on the bike. Although pulling the weight of the two of them will keep him fit this holiday! Ellie has had her face painted as a princess here and is very excited about the oncoming activities.

Tonight we got a babysitter who we know well from a previous visit and went out minus children. It was fun! First we had a game of badminton and afterwards I got made up in the changing room whilst M watched the first half of the rugby- it was so nice taking time to do my make up as I normally have it down to a fine art of 5 mins flat with being in a rush after getting the children to bed.We then went for an amazing curry at the rajinda- gorgeous! I have abandoned all thoughts of weight loss and am hoping the cycling will equal out the food and drink increase- but really dont care that much as am happy on hols and will worry when home!

Was quite tipsy on the way home and a sneaky short cut has unfortunately resulted in straining my ankle- will certainly hurt more in the morning!!! great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.