digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

cafe rouge

Today M and V took the Bean to a sports class which she apparently found difficult and got so frustrated with she threw a tennis racqet on the ground! We played 10 pin bowling after this and went swimming in the afternoon- My hub and I went on the flumes and rapids etc together which was fun if not slightly terrifying as Granny V minded the children- usually one of us has to mind them both if the other one wants to go off.

Tonight the 3 of us went out after getting the babysitter again. We had a lovely time and meal but again, had a LOT to drink- what is WRONG with us!!!! I normally hardly drink any alcohol although I must admit It's fun! The evening resulted in this photo- they would both kill me if they knew Id put this on!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.