Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Memories...

My bedroom at home...full of memories and for that reason, I love it. I don't spend time in my room really, other than to sleep, but I love it all the same.

Here we have a little monkey in the corner, made from socks which had shrunk in the wash! The huge birthday balloon was from my Mum and Dad, as was the congratulations one, from my GCSE exam results. The Happy Birthday BARTON balloon was from Rawden (Kirsty) a friend from Sixth Form for my 17th Birthday!

Then we have a photo frame full of prom photographs taken in year 13, when I left sixth form to go to university...with another frame with birthday cards from my 18th birthday. The legend that is Yeeeeed vest top is representative of me...as Yeeeeed is my nickname :-P

And finally a couple more pictures :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.