Peoney

These and Lily of the Valley were 2 of my grandparents fav flowers and when I moved into a house with a garden I made sure I had some of both to remind me of them. These aren't raindrops but water from the hose pipe as I gave the garden a good soak.

So far so good its all systems go and I am in the middle of tidying the house (coz my father inspects it when he feeds Apache when we are away) and will pack shortly. I've booked us in on a couple of day trips and we will just have to be extra careful of our surroundings but I'm sure security has tightened up too. I'm working on the theory that its a country who relies heavily on tourism therefore then need us to still visit.

Will catch up on comments later if I finish all my chores (D's gone to teh gym and says he won;t be back until late coz he gets in the way - erm he's too lazy to help me thinks is a tad more correct.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.