This, That And the Other

By Kersting

4 Piano's and a Drummer = Kashmir

Ok... so today was another one of those very long days.

We had two performances of the Four Piano's Concert today.

I have no idea how the idea of us getting out a drum set for Kashmir started but four piano's, one organ, and a Drummer gets you Kashmir at a whole new level. At first I was like what did we just get our selves into but let myself stay open to the idea and it ended up being awesome.

Anyways... This is a picture from backstage of the very talented young man that played the drums for us.

All in all it was a great day even if I have a headache form all the load music and allergies really bad thanks to the flowers. I'm off work tomorrow for a day of rest and then back to work on Monday with a whole new group of people to work with.

10:18 p.m.
The weather has been nice all day but the wind has been high.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.