mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

King for the day....

"....what do you mean listen??? I'm KING!"

the wee man had no ears today... although that is hard to believe when you see how much his crown pushed his ears out... I laughed everytime I looked at him.... from the time I went to pick him up from the sleepover he hasn't listened... & I was about to crack up but luckily he's fallen asleep... let's hope that's him down for the night....

on a plus side... I have the day off tomorrow... May Day holiday.... stupidly I said I'd keep him off... could have had a day off from everything & sent him to the childminder.... hmmm is it too late.... (only joking Christy, you enjoy your day off x)

the teen has been well behaved today... I wonder what she wants... even did the dishes without complaining.... maybe she's coming down with something....



we had a wonderful evening last night & have decided we need to spend quality time together more often....

thanks again to Steve & Memma.... for allowing us a night off, your turn next just name the day x



these are a few of my others from today..... if you'd like a look x


pheeeewwww......


flowers for mummy....


I blow it mum...


there were a few others too that made it another difficult decision day....




tomorrow is my 300th..... what to do... what to do????.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.