Jean Ribart

By jeanribart

Going out from a cave.

Thank you all for your comments and now I am under pressure .I must have nice under water pictures.
It's possible to blip?possible to read your comments but I can't answer it?s too slow, I will have a look to your picture later , end of May.

First dive since last November.
Sunny day and very quiet sea.
25 m , 59 mn.with Nitrox.

Nobody to dive with me and I dive with Dodo .From the staff of the diving center?He was very happy to come with me?

The only problem was to take again pictures .I did not completely remember how.
In fact it is ISO 400 , with or without flash.I start ISO 100 then ISO 800..I shot a lot of nice fishs but not completely happy , possible to be better.
We went also in caves in the coral reef?And my blip choice is today this nice one.
I like this kind of place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.