mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

apple blossom & co....

thank you so much to everyone who popped by yesterday for my "300th"... I was so chuffed I hit the spotlight.... I'm getting through everyone who
commented, please don't think I have forgotten you....


back to work today.... but it was a quick day & home to get ready to take the kids to the dentist... I was a little worried as it was a new dentist... our lovely Irish dentist left... & the wee man hasn't see this one before but there was nothing to worry about he was so lovely with him & the wee man was chuffed to get a sticker... if only were all so easily pleased!!! The teen's teeth were also perfect, I was a little worried that they may have stared to move bvack but he assured me there is nothing to worry about & what I was seeing was just the natural shdow from the curve of her teeth, so that's one less worry... but we are going to have to pay a visit to the orthodontist as her retainers are almost worn through....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.