MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Bland

So as you may have guessed from the fairly uninspiring blip, I took no photos again today.

I didn't really do much of such either today, back to school which was alright I guess. Spent the first 2 hours or so doing art work which was good I guess, then half an Re lesson followed by another free then double French.

So overall a fairly boring day, then after school went to music center, first one back after easter. And yet again I didn't really feel that nice welcoming glow as you come back, just like I didn't feel 'back' when I came back to school last week. But it'll be alright, I guess.

Not sure what to say really, so i'll keep it short. This is just the bear I photographed a week or so ago in another instance when I was left photoless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.