whymaybe

By maybe

Well, who cares?

It's a bad day today, I did so bad in the power electronics midterm. There are a lot of materials that I missed to study last night. It was too late when I figured out how to do them during the midterm. Aslo, I didnt hear anything back from Dyanstream (a company which I had a phone interview with last Friday and I supposed to have the news back by today), well, looks like I am not getting this position anyways. On top of that, there are a lot assignments due this couple weeks and I dont feel like doing any of them. At this moment my attitude towards the assignments is

"WHO CARES"



p.s. The robot in the pic is my first Robot Toy, it's on sale when the time I bought it in Walmart, for 40 CAD, good deal I think. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.