Wow, I'm popular today!

Just a quick blip to quell those rumours that I am in fact a sad individual that hasn't a friend on the planet. You notice, I have an unread message - just look at it there waiting to be opened...

And before you ask, I did not send it to myself using Susan's phone - she doesn't have any credit on!

Last night with Breeze wasn't too bad - but that all amounts to nothing as she went off it this morning forcing me to take a stand and refuse to allow permission for her to attend an after school "fun and games" club. She really could have done with participating, but she had been warned time and time again that she needed to behave - alas she decided that we would relent and allow her to go.

I hate having to say no but it is essential that Breeze realises that their are limits...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.