The Perks Of Daddy's Job

Mummy & daddy dumped me on strange people today,
mummy had to help daddy's work out for the day,
I was a good girl, but missed them,
But they made up for it,
by making the most,
Of the perks of daddy's job,
use of a empty swimming pool,
with the most stunning views,
I loved kicking and splashing round,
I even went underwater a few times,
that is such fun, I blow bubbles too,
Mummy hope's to bring me here more often now,
to teach me to swim in a beautiful environment,
and out the window I get to watch wild rabbits,
running round the gardens, having their fun,
with out silly chavs in the local pool spoiling my enjoyment,
and its a lot warmer too!
So yep, mummy and daddy can dump me off more often,
if I get treats like this afterwards!!

More Photo's of the place!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.